banner-staff.jpg

Administration / Leadership

   

Otero, Josephine (Principal)

jotero@dadeschools.net

 

Gould, Dr. Michael (Assistant Principal)

gouldm@dadeschools.net

 

Rodriguez, Dr. Maggie (Assistant Principal)

maggie_rodriguez@dadeschools.net  

Haun, Dr. Margaret (Director of Admissions/Lead Teacher)

margarethaun@dadeschools.net

 
Ligocki-Vignale, Dana (Lead Teacher - Cambridge) dvignale@dadeschools.net  

Marine Studies & Culture

   
Benton, Dr. Cayce (Music)
 
cbbenton@dadeschools.net  
Cabrera, Richard (Social Studies)
 
rcabrera@dadeschools.net  
Chalecki, Hector (Social Studies)
 
chalecki@dadeschools.net  

Crespo, Stella (MSC Chair/Language Arts)

screspo@dadeschools.net

 

Darrall, Gregory (Spanish)

gdarrall@dadeschools.net

 

Fischer, Lisa (Reading)

efischer@dadeschools.net

 
Haun, Dr. Margaret (Language Arts)
margarethaun@dadeschools.net  

Kirk, Craig (Art)

craigkirk@dadeschools.net

 

Ligocki-Vignale, Dana (Language Arts)

dvignale@dadeschools.net  

Lutz, Jared (Language Arts) 

jaredlutz@dadeschools.net  
Martinez, Esperanza (Language Arts)
 
146981@dadeschools.net  

Mullin, Kevin (Social Studies)

soccer4life@dadeschools.net  

Paisley, Lynn (Spanish/Yearbook)

paisley@dadeschools.net  
Pena, Guillermo (Social Studies)

gepena@dadeschools.net

 

Peters-Jorge, Lindsey (English)

258084@dadeschools.net

 

Pirez, Jenilane (Social Studies)

pirezj@dadeschools.net

 

Rivas, Elena (French) 

emrivas@dadeschools.net

 

Sardinas, Maria Elena (Social Studies)

 

 

Sutton, Karen (Language Arts/Newspaper)

ksutton@dadeschools.net

 

Ulman, Lavetta (Language Arts/Reading)

lulman@dadeschools.net

 

Webb, Calvin (Social Studies)

Cjwebb@dadeschools.net

 

Zequeira, Otto (Language Arts)

ozequeira@dadeschools.net
 

Maritime Related Industries

 

Coltrin, Glenn (Athletic Trainer)

gcoltrin@dadeschools.net  

Eidenire, Kimberlie (Athletic Director/PE) 

keidenire@dadeschools.net  

Fernandez, Melissa (Engineering)

melissafernandez@dadeschools.net  

Grahl, Glen (JROTC Senior Officer)

gfgrahl@dadeschools.net

Gutierrez, Ruth (Physical Education/Health) 

nmshrg@dadeschools.net

Hendrickson-Garcia, Kelly (MOPS)

khgarcia@dadeschools.net 

Joseph, Allan (JROTC)

ahjoseph@dadeschools.net

Kontos, Nicholas (Physical Education)

172690@dadeschools.net

Plana, Ana C. (MRI Chair/Culinary Arts)

aplana@dadeschools.net

Rubio, Gaston (Physcial Education)
 
grubio@dadeschools.net

Oceanic & Atmospheric Science

   

Abdo, Juliette (Mathematics)

jabdo001@dadeschools.net  

Avendano, Lilia (Mathematics)

lavend@dadeschools.net

 

Branton, Monica (Science)

mbranton@dadeschools.net

 

Carasusan, Fernando (Mathematics)

fccarasusan@dadeschools.net  

Cunnyngham, Tim (Dual Enrollment - Engineering)

tcunnyng@mdc.edu 

 

Donaher, Dr. Shaunna (Dual Enrollment – Oceanography)

sdonaher@mdc.edu  
Garnett, Jennifer (Mathematics)
 
jgarnett1@dadeschools.net  
Hodson, Heather (Science)
 
hhodson@dadeschools.net  

Hood, Dr. Julie (Physics)

juliethehood@dadeschools.net

 

Jones-Roberts, Kenya (Science)

kjones-roberts@dadeschools.net

 
Martinez, Ann (Mathematics)

amesamartinez@dadeschools.net

 

Morgan, Victor (Mathematics)

valanzo7@dadeschools.net

 

Ochatt, Dr. Claudia (OAS Chair/Science)

cochatt@dadeschools.net

 

Pope, Leslie (Dual Enrollment - Geology)

lpope@mdc.edu

 

Rampey, Laura Leigh  (Mathematics)

llrampey@dadeschools.net

 

Romano, Matthew (Science)

mlromano@dadeschools.net  

Walker, Christina (Science)

 

 

Yancoskie, Dana (Mathematics)

yancoski@dadeschools.net

 

Outreach (Instructional)

   
Tohulka, Mark (Biology)
 
mtohulka@dadeschools.net  

Rapoza, Brian (Science)

brianrapoza@dadeschools.net

 

Guidance / Student Services

   

Fernandez, Jennifer (Director of Student Activities)

jenniferfernandez@dadeschools.net

 

Fernandez, Mindy (ESE)

mafernand@dadeschools.net

 

Fischer, Elizabeth (Gifted )

efischer@dadeschools.net

 

Pastorello, Andrea (Guidance Counselor)

apastorello@dadeschools.net  
Posse, Ana Marie (CAP Advisor - PT) aposse@dadeschools.net

 

Screen-Townsley, Marshonda (Guidance Counselor - PT)

289544@dadeschools.net  
Whitby, Elizabeth (CAP Advisor - PT) whitby@dadeschools.net  
     

Office Staff

   

Frierson, Desirae (Registrar)

dafrierson@dadeschools.net

 

Jordan, Barbara B. (Office Manager/Principal's Asst.)

bjordan@dadeschools.net

 
Kralievits, Theresa A. (Admissions)
 
tkralievits@dadeschools.net  
Lavelle, Carmen (Attendance Clerk - PT) 312344@dadeschools.net

 

Marquez-Diaz, Lourdes (Treasurer)

lmarquez-diaz@dadeschools.net

 

Roberts, Sandra (Outreach)

spyork-roberts@dadeschools.net

 

Custodial Staff

   

Adderley, Samuel (Lead)

201493@dadeschools.net

 

Bodden, William (Zone Mechanic)

wbodden@dadeschools.net

 

Cherilien, Tecius (Custodian)

213334@dadeschools.net

 
Colome, Enelido Angel (Custodian - PT)
 
312352@dadeschools.net  
Dieujuste, Donnie (Custodian -PT)
 
   
Gonzalez, Alejandro (Pool Manager)
 
   

Greenawald, Leon (Head)

221260@dadeschools.net

 

Cafeteria Staff

   

Beckham, Tabitha (PT)

trenisebryant@dadeschools.net

 

Evans, Nedra (PT)

215200@dadeschools.net

 

Jordan, Juanita (Manager)

jjordan@dadeschools.net

 

McBride, D. (Sub)

   

Noa, Delia (part-time)

287062@dadeschools.net

 

Media Services

   

Galitz, Marisa (Webmaster PT) 

mmgalitz@dadeschools.net

 

Iudica, Grace (Computer Specialist)

giudica@dadeschools.net

 

Heinze, Marianne S. (Media Specialist)

mheinze@dadeschools.net

 

Security

   

Ambrister, Lillian

lambrister@dadeschools.net

 

Jackson, Robert

078256@dadeschools.net

 
     

Auxiliary

   

Alfaro, Yasell (PT Lifeguard)

293930@dadeschools.net   
Alvarez, Luis (PT Lifeguard) 
 

 

Castro, Jorge L. (Mobile Laboratory Driver)

jlcastro@dadeschools.net  

Fonte, Joshua (PT Lifeguard)

285586@dadeschools.net  
Gonzalez, Alejandro (PT Lifeguard)
 
   
Gunn, Bridgette (PT Lifeguard)
 
   

Lassus, Pedro (PT Lifeguard) 

pedrol@dadeschools.net

 

Llanes, Llanette (PT Lifeguard)

LlanetteL@dadeschools.net

 

Rosell, Richard (PT Lifeguard) 

richardrosell23@yahoo.com
 

Usin, Yuniel (PT Lifeguard)

yunielusin@dadeschools.net    

Click Here for Information About Sports and Clubs